9 thoughts on “High Times

  1. Lol 🙂 It is actually possible that Nanda doesn’t know what is going on in that picture. Not likely, but possible, and that is part of what makes her so charming 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Well, I don’t know, either. It looks like he’s eating bamboo or sump’n. I didn’t know bamboo was hallucinogenic. IF that’s why he’s so happy….

    Liked by 2 people

    1. LOL 🙂 I have always said that I am too innocent for this blog, but it turns out that I am the least innocent Ette. I don’t know how to feel about that 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. We have a winner. If you can bl0w up the picture one should be able to see the spliff he is holding with his right hand. He rolls his own with dried cornhusk not paper. I am told it is harsh to the taste when smoked this way but God forbid I should enhale. I ran into him when I took a wrong turn on a country road while doing motorized recon (scooter).

      Like

Leave a comment